Board Members

 
CSAA Executive Board
Crystal Evans President croseevans@gmail.com
Matt Furlong Vice President mhighlanderiii@msn.com
Tom Peluso Treasurer TomPeluso@msn.com
Lewis and Clark County LAC
Matt Furlong mhighlanderiii@msn.com
Jennifer Cetrone jcetrone@fromthegroundupprod.com
Gallatin County LAC
Andrea Lower andrea.lower@gallatin.mt.gov
Shirley Kaufman shirley7206@me.com
Tom Peluso TomPeluso@msn.com
Park County LAC
Julie Anderson julie.mt49@gmail.com
Blaine County LAC
Tina Mord tmord2@mt.gov
Hill County LAC
Curtis Smeby smebyc@msun.edu
Crystal Laufer namihavre@gmail.com
Jefferson County LAC
Bob Mullen bmullen@jeffersoncounty-mt.gov
Cascade County LAC
Greg Tilton jgtilton@bresnan.net
Shawn Winters Winters, Shawn <shawnw@center4mh.org>
Broadwater County LAC
Melinda Holom ittybitmama@gmail.com
Glacier County LAC
Crystal Evans croseevans@gmail.com
Leland Crawford pikuni.65@gmail.com
Toole County
Teton County
Liberty County
Meagher County
Choteau County
Pondera County
Tribal Nations
Rocky Boy
Fort Belknap
Little Shell
Blackfeet